Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Machnowski Funeral Home
472 Ashley Boulevard
New Bedford, MA 02745
Tel: 508-995-5005

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jacqueline E. "Memere" (Vancour) Miranda Fri February 14, 2020
Avery C. (Mastera) Rose Wed February 12, 2020
Theresa Boyer Sun February 09, 2020
Emile J. LeBlanc Tue February 04, 2020
Jose Melo Sun February 02, 2020
Evelyn L. (Polchlopek) Moniz Fri January 31, 2020
Daniel Solis Wed January 22, 2020
Bertha L. (Mikus) Holtwick Sat January 11, 2020
Wanda Serrano Sun December 29, 2019
Nelson Rosa Fri December 27, 2019

Copyright © 2020 Machnowski Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |